Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

I have made this letter longer than usual because I lack the time to make it short.

— Blaise Pascal

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-4900 or 979-862-6422
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Rudder Tower 907
1133 TAMU
C.V.
Brief Biography
 

Nancy Vazquez

Director
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Assistant Director
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C. V.

 

Thadeus Bowerman

Assistant Director
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Laura Widman

Writing Consultant III & ESL Specialist
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: lwidman@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
TAMU 5000

Tiffany Tigges

Writing Consultant II
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: narrowpath95@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

 

Daniel Mueller

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: daniel.mueller@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Donna Pantel

Senior Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

James Blevins

Communication Specialist
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: jleeblev@tamu.edu
Sitemap Login