Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

Letter writing is the only device for combining solitude with good company.

— Lord Byron

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-4900 or 979-862-6422
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Rudder Tower 907
1133 TAMU
C.V.
Brief Biography
 

Nancy Vazquez

Director
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Assistant Director
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C. V.

 

Thadeus Bowerman

Program Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Tiffany Tigges

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: narrowpath95@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

 

Daniel Mueller

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: daniel.mueller@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Donna Pantel

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Alexis Hernandez

Administrative Associate III
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: aramos2014@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Sitemap Login