Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

No matter how often I try to duck the issue and get on to topics that are really interesting, most people still want to know where the comma goes.

— Dennis Baron

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-4900
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Rudder Tower 907
1133 TAMU
C. V.

Brief Biography


Dr. Candace Hastings

Director
Phone: 979-845-7298
Email: candace@tamu.edu

Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Brief Biography


Nancy Vazquez

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Thadeus Bowerman

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Alexis Smith

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: smithab1@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU Expertise in teaching English Language Learners.

Julia Medhurst

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: julia_medhurst@exchange.tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Donna Pantel

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Alexis Ramos

Administrative Associate
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: aramos2014@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Anna Transue

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-5479
Email: transuea@tamu.edu
Rudder 1015 A

Gabe Salas

Video Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: gabes@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Sitemap Login