Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

There are books so alive that you're always afraid that while you weren't reading, the book has gone and changed, has shifted like a river; while you went on living, it went on living too, and like a river moved on and moved away.

— Marina Ivanova Tsvetaeva

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-1420
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C. V.

Brief Biography


Dr. Candace Hastings

Director
Phone: 979-845-7298
Email: candace@tamu.edu

Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Brief Biography


Donna Pantel

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Mia Steubing

Administrative Associate
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: mcsteubing15@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Nancy Vazquez

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Thadeus Bowerman

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Nick Cenegy

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: ncenegy@exchange.tamu.edu
Evans Library 214

Stephen Mcguire

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: shmcguire@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214

Gabe Salas

Video Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: gabes@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Sitemap Login