Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

Reading and writing, like everything else, improve with practice. And, of course, if there are no young readers and writers, there will shortly be no older ones. Literacy will be dead, and democracy- - which many believe goes hand in hand with it -- will be dead as well.

— Margaret Atwood

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-4900 or 979-862-6422
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Rudder Tower 907
1133 TAMU
C. V.
Brief Biography

Nancy Vazquez

Director
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Program Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C. V.
Brief Biography

Thadeus Bowerman

Program Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Alexis Smith

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: smithab1@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU Expertise in teaching English Language Learners.

Julia Medhurst

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: julia_medhurst@exchange.tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C.V.
Brief Biography

Tiffany Tigges

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: narrowpath95@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

 

Donna Pantel

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Alexis Ramos

Administrative Associate III
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: aramos2014@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Anna Transue

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-5479
Email: transuea@tamu.edu
Rudder 1015 A
1133 TAMU

Gabe Salas

Video Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: gabes@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Sitemap Login