Staff Directory

Words of Wisdom

All the ideas in the universe can be described by words. Therefore, if you simply take all the words and rearrange them randomly enough times, you’re bound to hit upon at least a few great ideas eventually. Sausage donkey swallows flying guillotine, my love assembly line.

— Jarod Kintz

Dr. Valerie Balester

Executive Director
Phone: 979-458-1420
Email: v-balester@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
C. V.

Brief Biography


Dr. Candace Hastings

Director
Phone: 979-845-7298
Email: candace@tamu.edu

Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU
Brief Biography


Donna Pantel

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 979-845-7297
Email: dpantel@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Mia Steubing

Administrative Associate
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: mcsteubing15@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Nancy Vazquez

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: nvazquez@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Thadeus Bowerman

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: thadeus@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Florence Davies

Writing Consultant III
Phone: 979-845-2110
Email: fsdavies09@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU

Nick Cenegy

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: ncenegy@exchange.tamu.edu
Evans Library 214

Stephen Mcguire

Writing Consultant I
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: shmcguire@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214

Gabe Salas

Video Coordinator
Phone: 979-458-1455
Email: gabes@tamu.edu
Evans Library 214
5000 TAMU